The Team

Come and visit us

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehicles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisfaction.

Deepak Mistry
Business Head
+91 9909974042
Deepak.Mistry@bmw-parsolimotors.in

 

Ronak Patel
Manager - Finance & Insurance
+91 99 09 974070
Ronak.Patel@bmw-parsolimotors.in

 

Mr. Yogesh Gor
Service Manager
+91 99 09 974069
Yogesh.Gor@bmw-parsolimotors.in


Dev Banerji
Senior Sales Manager
+91 90 99 060902
Dev.Banerji@bmw-parsolimotors.in

 

Hari Jariwala
Finance Executive
+91 99 099 74044
Hari.Jariwala@bmw-parsolimotors.in

 

Uday Patel
Service Manager
+91 99 09 972425
Uday.Patel@bmw-parsolimotors.in


Kaval Aghera
Sales Manager
+91 99 09 982603
Kaval.Aghera@bmw-parsolimotors.in

 

Santosh Mishra
Service Manager
+91 99 09 914170
Santosh.Mishra@bmw-parsolimotors.in